fbpx
Login/Join to access your personalised dashboard now! Returning user? Log in or Register
Log in to your GrownUps

Over50 Insurance High Street Insurance GrownUps Travel Magazine GrownUps Holidays
Over50 Insurance High Street Insurance

Books & Book Reviews

The Puppet Boy of Warsaw

The story of Mika, a Jewish boy, who becomes a puppeteer in the Warsaw ghetto - a stunning debut perfect for fans of THE BOY IN THE STRIPED PYJAMAS.

The Twins

A deeply moving, gripping read, this is a novel about the secrets we all carry with us, and the bonds between twins that can never be broken. It is an astonishing debut.

Six Years

International number one bestseller Harlan Coben returns with a standalone thriller that explores the depth and passion of a lost love and the secrets and lies at its heart.

Lifesaving for Beginners

The fantastic new novel by Irish bestselling author Ciara Geraghty - a bittersweet, quirky tale about letting love in and learning to live.